facebook twitter Pinterest icon blue  Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!

Equal is HERE

The Complete Sacagawea Saga is now available on Amazon.com for $3.99

The wait is over... Book 4 of Sacagawea - Equal - is now available on Amazon for just 99 cents. 1st Chapter sample. Part 1 - Stolen! - is available here.

Sacagawea is an interactive historical novel that challenges readers to dig deeper into the true lives of extraordinary individuals AND stretches the idea of how stories themselves are told. Sacagawea is a riveting account and intimate look into the life of one of America's most beloved women.

Although one seamless novel, Sacagawea was written and released as 4 shorter, sequential parts, or episodes. Ebooks can be read sequentially or the complete saga of Sacagawea can be purchased in one ebook in its entirety.

The story begins with Stolen!, followed by three more episodes - Passage, Survival and Equal - all four available immediately.

 sacagawea-stolen   sacagawea-passage   sacagawea-survival   sacagawea-equal

 Available now!

 Available now!

 Available now!

Available now!

Sacagawea has over 100 reviews on Amazon.com and has been written about on more than 60 blogs. These are all unbiased, although some received the ebook free. You can read some reviews here - http://schoolhousereviewcrew.com/knowledge-quest-review/. This link contains reviews for the TimelineBuilder iPad app as well, so click just the relevant Sacagawea ones.

view cart/checkout